Glow Run Southampton


Pos.Chip time Participant
138:42James Clarke
241:45Mark Aston
342:19Karen Andrews
442:32Paul Toms
542:51Alex Davey
642:56NIck Lindsay
743:32Jack Williams
843:36Carlos Matias
943:41Marc Ebanks
1044:14Gavin Barrett
1144:35Matt White
1245:32Dean Searley
1345:36Paul Adams
1445:43Leanne Watters
1545:57John Hargreaves
1646:01Eddie Bulpitt
1746:30Peter terHaar
1847:15Alec Ramsey
1947:39Vicki Clarke
2047:50Laura Morris-Vangrove
2147:53Mathew Bean
2248:46Tim Carling
2348:58James Pilgrim
2449:01Nik Lygo
2549:53Simon Bates
2650:13Helen Preedy
2750:22Chris Halton
2850:25Stephanie Mann
2951:02Harry Perry-Lewis
3051:15Lucy Hartland
3151:24Russell Mead
3251:49Wayne Loon
3351:54Stephen Clow
3452:02Michael Steventon
3552:07Nikki Yeo
3652:11Vivien Alexander
3752:24Stephen Davenport
3852:35Cara Swain
3953:30Thomas Higginson
4053:42Malcolm Brackley
4153:47Amber James
4253:51Suzanne Smith
4354:06Laura Metcalf
4454:10Natasha Poole
4554:14Barrie Newman
4654:23Tim Leach
4754:32Dale Scholtz
4854:44Liz Reynolds
4954:49Jane Wheeler
5054:58Karen Rice

This event is self-timed by the organisers using the ST App Service and Results Base have no access to the data. All timing and results queries should be sent direct to the event organisers using the contact details below.
For result queries please e-mail: