Night Run Series: Gibside 2016


Pos.Finish time Participant
5136:54Tony Murphy
5237:06Christopher Jackson
5337:10Matthew Alderson
5437:11Claire Tuthill
5537:13Archie Hutchinson
5637:13Caroline Murray
5737:15Daniel Iceton
5837:17Aidan Poynter
5937:19Michael Mclean
6037:22Carol Parry
6137:24Susan Smith
6237:27Ailsa Johnson
6337:30Stuart Conroy
6437:32Joanne Clark
6537:33Adam Tout
6637:37Catherine Fish
6737:40Karen Spencer
6837:43Helen James
6937:46Nina Jensen
7037:48Jan Hunter
7137:50Louise Hayward
7237:52James Jackson
7337:56Emma Hogarth-smith
7437:59Kathrine Tait
7538:03Mark Russell
7638:04Nicola Barlow
7738:08Helen Guy
7838:10Iona Howell
7938:12Charlotte Rutherford
8038:27Stephen Turner
8138:38Andrew Pringle
8238:40Christopher Pringle
8338:50Clair Crowther
8439:13Sally Ann Greenwell
8539:25Gwyn Williams
8639:27Tracey Cool
8739:30Julie Davidson
8839:33Martin Anfield
8939:34Sarah Anfield
9039:40Michelle Masson
9140:33Simon James
9240:37Leanne Salem
9340:40Georgina Renfrew
9440:49Brian Cutmore
9541:10Debbie Jones
9641:13Catherine Jones
9741:19Mary Martin
9841:20Hayley Watson
9941:22Jane Guinety
10041:24Zoe Ditch

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail:

03332 400 463