Night Run Series: Gibside 2016


Pos.Finish time Participant
123:30Matthew Alderson
225:43Phil Jarvis
326:51Tom Clarke
427:37Nick Howell
527:55Andrew Alderson
628:11Graham White
728:23Andy Ho
828:26Matt Offer
928:32Torben Kraenkel-Birks
1029:45Harry Broome
1129:48Nick Daggett
1230:15Craig Barlow
1330:30Andrew Shone
1430:40Doug Michael
1530:49Mark Smith
1631:21Benjamin Tomlinson
1731:27Tamsin Cass
1831:30Martin Middlemiss
1931:43Robert Mason
2032:02Alister Robson
2132:06David Cooper
2232:18Michelle Burrell
2332:28Marie Groves
2432:32Ian Hutchinson
2533:11Ian Finlay
2533:11Allen Mulliss
2733:13Ross Teeley
2833:59Rob Masson
2934:01Andrew Hutton
3034:04Chris Coleman
3134:36Barry Jackson
3234:52Mark Shepherd
3334:55Jason Scotney
3435:06Jennifer Allison
3535:23Marie Ewing
3635:47Sam Cattanach
3735:51Rachel Poynter
3836:01Louise Clamp
3936:10Rachael Shepherd
3936:10Jenna Tiffany-Skinner
4136:23David Woodhall
4236:25Chris Grove
4336:31Kerry Leng
4436:33Rachel Owers
4536:34Louise Campbell
4636:37Jose Bennett
4736:44Tina Howe
4836:47Steven Cornforth
4936:50Margaret Aksamit
5036:52Peter Carson

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: