Aberfeldy Middle Distance 2016


Pos.Participant Finish time
1Jack Lawson4:17:28
2Graeme Stewart4:24:40
3Andrew Woodroffe4:28:54
4Ian Orme4:34:52
5Andrew Scott4:36:20
6Robert Harrison4:36:34
7Richard Thurlow-Begg4:38:24
8Georgina Fenwick4:42:56
9Andy Turnbull4:43:00
10Davie Williamson4:46:35
11Mike Harvey4:49:01
12Kirsten Cameron4:50:10
13Alison Rowatt4:50:12
14Craig Hamilton4:50:33
15David Auchie4:52:11
16Stephen Andrews4:54:09
17George Noble4:54:18
18Hans Forhaug4:55:34
19James Addie4:55:51
20Richard Bruton4:58:12
21Stephen Hogarth4:58:22
22Martin Jones4:59:25
23Richard Hargrave4:59:36
24Gillian Stokes5:00:42
25David Duffy5:01:52
26Pete Matthews5:02:04
27Catriona Morrison5:02:22
28Will Manners5:02:28
29David Mackenzie5:03:53
30Duncan Birse5:06:11
31Lorna Sloan5:07:19
32Andrew Bostock5:08:58
33Brian Yates5:09:01
34Andrew Aitken5:09:17
35Kirsty Anderson5:09:19
36Gerry Seenan5:09:20
37Sarah Leakey5:10:31
38Esther Valencia5:10:45
39Jane Hansom5:11:06
40Graeme Wylie5:11:22
41Chris Clark5:11:48
42Mark Hopkins5:11:50
43Angela Rogers5:12:23
44Stephen Kirk5:12:35
45David Atkinson5:12:37
46Gary Longhurst5:13:10
47Ronan Anderson5:13:34
48Jason Smith5:13:53
49Iain Barnton5:14:01
50Alex Wray5:14:06

Contact Results Base

If you want to speak to us about timing your event, our friendly and experienced team will be happy to help and offer advice.

  • Results Base Ltd, Unit 11 Broughton Grounds Business Park, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell MK16 0HZ
  • timingcrew@resultsbase.net
  • www.resultsbase.net