Pos.Finish time Participant Club
1511:47:59Vanessa Tucker
1521:48:10Chris Gallaghertone zone runners
1531:48:10Ian Bayleytone zone runners
1541:48:12Brian Turner
1551:48:15John MilesChichester Runners
1561:48:16Dominique Letouze-BrownChichester Runners
1571:48:26Dawn ForsePortsmouth Triathletes
1581:48:40Jason Minto
1591:48:46Emma Mcloughlin
1601:48:48George Wright
1611:49:01Tim WilcockNuffield runners
1621:49:06Mustansir Ali
1631:49:07Kelly ReidChichester Runners
1641:49:08Jade Rolfe
1651:49:09Shaun Colenutt
1661:49:09Lukasz Siembab
1671:49:14Simon Chivrall
1681:49:17Ruby Parsons
1691:49:23Andrew WinghamChichester Runners
1701:49:24Ian DarkingEmsworth Joggers
1711:49:24Marjorie HuetEmsworth Joggers
1721:49:28Stephen Darby
1731:49:34Marcus Polley
1741:49:37Benjamin Newman
1751:49:40Spencer Hagedorn
1761:49:42Mark Goldfinch
1771:49:44Daniel Bye
1781:49:47David Lewis
1791:49:50Kara Gardner
1801:49:53Grace BirdWallasey AC
1811:49:56Clare Pirie
1821:50:04Harry Boulter
1831:50:08Claire NunnVegan Runners UK
1841:50:10Jonathan McelhillChichester Runners
1851:50:16Craig Bowdery
1861:50:18Mike Goodwin
1871:50:23Brett Charles
1881:50:28Robert Clare
1891:50:28Anthony Holcombetone zone runners
1901:50:35Nick Leeming
1911:50:39Philip Colquhoun
1921:50:48Luke Jones
1931:50:49Simon Bodsworthtone zone runners
1941:51:03Simon Sturgeon
1951:51:03Timothy Ash
1961:51:05Nick Jones Jones
1971:51:05Matthew Leeming
1981:51:10Leon Campbell
1991:51:19Dave Harris
2001:51:19Julian MooreChichester Runners

Contact Results Base

If you want to speak to us about timing your event, our friendly and experienced team will be happy to help and offer advice.

  • Results Base Ltd, Unit 3-3A Broughton Grounds Business Park, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell MK16 0HZ
  • timingcrew@resultsbase.net
  • www.resultsbase.net