Chiltern League Luton 2017


Pos.Finish time Participant Club
127:54James McMurraySt Albans Striders - Division 1
228:31Ryan BurlingLuton AC - Division 2
328:33Damian NevinsHarrow A.C. - Division 1
428:36Matt BrayBedford and County AC - Divisi.
528:50Jonathan JanesBedford and County AC - Divisi.
628:54Simon Millett"Windsor, Slough Eton & Hounslo.
728:58Josh LunnBedford and County AC - Divisi.
829:00Jack ParslowDacorum & Tring AC - Division 1
929:04Jack DouglasBedford and County AC - Divisi.
1029:06Steve TuttleMarshall Milton Keynes AC - Div.
1129:31George WheelerMK Distance Project - Division .
1229:34Michael HarrisonBedford and County AC - Divisi.
1329:35Nick HughesChiltern Harriers - Division 1
1429:37Daniel WoodgateLuton AC - Division 2
1529:40Paul AdamsSt Albans Striders - Division 1
1629:44Graham JonesMarshall Milton Keynes AC - Div.
1729:46Joe BranchWycombe Phoenix - Division 1
1829:49Alex Goodall"Windsor, Slough Eton & Hounslo.
1929:50William MullinsBedford and County AC - Divisi.
2029:54Georges Vacheropoulos"Windsor, Slough Eton & Hounslo.
2129:57Liam SmithMarshall Milton Keynes AC - Div.
2229:57Unknown Runner
2329:59Charles WheelerMK Distance Project - Division .
2430:08James MinterMarshall Milton Keynes AC - Div.
2530:15James Tidd"Windsor, Slough Eton & Hounslo.
2630:18Jamie SeddonMarshall Milton Keynes AC - Div.
2730:24Jim CooperHarrow A.C. - Division 1
2830:26Jonathan PetersMarshall Milton Keynes AC - Div.
2930:31Alex WalkerVale of Aylesbury AC - Division.
3030:34Simon CoombesLeighton Buzzard AC - Guest
3130:39Sam O NeillHeadington Road Runners - Divis.
3230:44Ewan ForsytheMarshall Milton Keynes AC - Div.
3330:46Allan StewartChiltern Harriers - Division 1
3430:47Ewan GaultOxford City AC - Division 1
3530:48Tom PowellBedford and County AC - Divisi.
3630:48Jonathan ScottSt Albans Striders - Division 1
3731:05Mark PalserMarshall Milton Keynes AC - Div.
3831:07Gary EvansBedford and County AC - Divisi.
3931:10Phillip EvansSt Albans Striders - Division 1
4031:13James TuttleMarshall Milton Keynes AC - Div.
4131:14Craig EmmersonBedford and County AC - Divisi.
4231:16David ClarkWycombe Phoenix - Division 1
4331:17Thomas DellVale of Aylesbury AC - Division.
4431:19Rob TaylorVale of Aylesbury AC - Division.
4531:21Alan TurnbullBedford and County AC - Divisi.
4631:23Ross LangleyTring Running Club - Division 2
4731:23Chris JonesHarrow A.C. - Division 1
4831:24Tom Willner-ReidHeadington Road Runners - Divis.
4931:34Sean WilsonWycombe Phoenix - Division 1
5031:36Matt AdcockWatford Harriers - Division 2

Contact Results Base

If you want to speak to us about timing your event, our friendly and experienced team will be happy to help and offer advice.

  • Results Base Ltd, Unit 11 Broughton Grounds Business Park, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell MK16 0HZ