Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Participant Finish time
An Other16:51:15
Michael Mcaleavey16:30:00
Phil Ormston16:01:26
Christina Trueblood15:58:03
Jenny Campbell Trayford15:40:35
Tom Franklin15:35:57
David Leyland15:33:50
Jo Podolanski15:33:03
Simon Thomson15:25:21
Tina Thomas15:24:35
Jeff Garner15:20:49
Jude Harford15:20:41
Craig Hall15:19:05
Jo Hedley15:18:39
Claire Mcmullen15:17:09
Ellie Harris15:16:56
Mark Maclagan15:15:30
Lesley Giddings15:15:14
Josh Pears15:15:00
Ben Lowe15:13:11