Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
4:24:04Imogen Leung
20:07Alexander Pusey
18:37Casper Jones
18:15Arthur Jackson
18:06Thomas Galipeau
17:52Amber Exley
18:46Alfie Fletcher
17:17Ruby French
17:04Rosie Butterfield
16:57Lois Goodall
19:05Matilda Docherty
16:41Olivia Ecob
16:24Atticus Greenfield
17:52Jonah Summers
16:18Alice Holah
16:09Pollyanna Haley
17:14James Turner-Stickley
15:31Elizabeth Munnery
15:32Betty Oxley
15:42Lylah Webb