Chip time Participant
4:27:51Fred Abbatt
4:15:00Phil Ackroyd
4:03:20Greg Adam
3:18:40Dean Adams
3:44:08Richard Adshead
6:15:56Neil Aldworth
4:18:10Stephen Alecock
5:01:17Ben Anderson
5:01:19Gerry Anderson
4:47:09Peter Angood
5:03:39Heidi Atkins
5:49:55Barrie Atkinson
4:39:43Emily Baldwin
6:06:27Paul Banyard
5:14:51Graham Barlow
3:38:27Chris Barrett
4:33:23David Barrow
3:08:11Stuart Batten
3:57:36Tess Baxter
3:19:31William Beck
4:12:01Andrew Beeforth
6:06:23Kevin Beer
4:43:53Andrew Bell
5:01:47Bob Bell
4:21:18Kirsten Bennett
5:09:04John Beston
4:32:20Paul Beverley
4:32:23Stephen Beverley
5:15:42Elizabeth Bevins
4:40:32Julian Bevins
4:40:37Andy Bicknell
4:31:10Russell Blackburn
5:02:32Karen Blackley
3:24:19Ricky Blackmore
4:21:30Sally Blackmore
3:17:21Kevin Blades
5:12:04Martin Blenkin
3:44:43Martin Bluck
4:56:49John Boland
6:03:25Emma Bolton
4:40:49Becky Boocock
6:06:17James Bostock
3:58:38Neil Bower
3:20:03Benjamin Box
-Gary Braddock
3:34:24Fraser Bradford-Mcgill
5:09:05Ian Bradley
4:34:32Anthony Bradshaw
3:57:00Melvin Brady
5:30:23Kerry Braithwaite

This event is self-timed by the organisers using the ST App Service and Results Base have no access to the data. All timing and results queries should be sent direct to the event organisers using the contact details below.
For result queries please e-mail: