Chip time Participant
4:18:33Fred Abbatt
5:08:48Craig Abbott
5:06:43Dave Adams
3:30:09Dean Adams
6:20:53Pete Adams
4:09:32Richard Adshead
5:43:14Simon Ainsworth
4:23:01Paul Airey
5:17:14Javier Alarcon
3:18:26Ricardo Alarcon
4:49:24David Alexander
5:50:31Daniel Allen
4:58:48Jim Allen
5:56:49John Allen
5:17:21Matthew Allen
4:01:36Peter Allen
5:13:02Scott Allen
5:08:22Keith Anderson
4:32:14Paul Anderson
4:08:30Wayne Andrews
4:45:36Matt Appleyard
4:45:24David Armstrong
6:17:05Deborah Armstrong
5:01:30Steve Arnott
3:39:07Chris Astbury
4:43:39Will Baddeley
4:48:53Peter Bagnall
6:32:24Catherine Bailey
6:32:37Peter Bailey
6:32:23David Bailey-Vella
4:41:08Mark Bales
5:02:31Ian Ball
6:13:57Mal Balmer
6:36:17Anne Bamber
6:36:20Howard Bamber
4:55:40Matthew Barker
4:25:36Graham Barlow
2:50:09Richard Barlow
3:27:30Rob Barr
4:20:46Tim Barry
6:08:33Graham Bartlett
4:34:06Robin Bartlett
3:05:27Stuart Batten
4:36:54Justin Beauchamp
5:04:03Charlie Beck
4:22:47William Beck
4:01:54John Beetham
4:21:57Alistair Bell
4:49:18Colin Bell
4:02:11Patrick Bell

This event is self-timed by the organisers using the ST App Service and Results Base have no access to the data. All timing and results queries should be sent direct to the event organisers using the contact details below.
For result queries please e-mail:

01257 251217