The Maverick inov-8 Original Dorset 2019


Pos.Chip time Participant
11:56:27Chris Southern
22:05:42James Dennis
32:05:53Tom Glancy
42:07:58Calum McGregor
52:09:10Michael Wright
62:10:34Damian Spreckley
72:10:42Zak Simpson
82:12:57Emily Lillywhite Iredale
92:17:03Sam Lowe
102:17:29Michael Guest
112:18:15James May
122:18:58Oscar Williams
132:20:18Robert Crabtree
142:20:46Tom Marshall
152:22:22Kris Duffy
162:22:31Matthew Doran
172:22:41Nick Webb
182:22:50Sophie Parsons
192:23:31Oliver Hayes-Newington
202:24:24Dave Rogers
212:25:21Jonathan Ankers
222:27:04Jeremy Lemarchand
232:27:33David Hopwood
242:27:58Karla Boddy
252:28:38Wayne Lebas
262:29:51Matthew Cummings
272:29:53Tim Daunt
282:31:33Alastair Stuart
292:31:33Abi Bell
302:31:44Hugh Tutton
312:31:44Sam Burridge
322:31:49John Griffiths
332:32:36Ruth Johnson
342:32:40Ellis Diamanti
352:33:05Jessie Snow
362:33:27Louise Wade
372:34:20Julia Davis
382:34:28Chris Spencer
392:34:42Leon Gates
402:36:48Toby Dando
412:37:43Lee Turner
422:38:22Michelle Pennington
432:38:42Richard Upshall
442:38:43Tom Hobley
452:38:52Andy Caie
462:39:52Anthony Gray
472:40:31Duncan Ward
482:40:46Richard Eastham
492:40:56Jorge Preciado Rodriguez
502:41:47Fraser Munro

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: