Chip timeParticipant
3:45:08Tom Waite
7:03:58Malc Walker
4:02:26Nicholas Warner
5:32:56Colin Waters
5:30:39Michele Whiffen
4:59:13Jane Wilbur
4:18:39Peter Wilkins
4:25:35Darren Williams
-Joe Williams
4:53:24Steve Williams
5:33:09FIona Wilson
4:57:08Esther Winstone
4:41:23Nick Wood
3:40:48Sam Woodward
4:05:30Carl Wright
4:42:06Kate Wright

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: