Bluebell | Dawn on the Downs Trail Series 2021


Pos.Chip time Participant
11:01:25Paul Wishart
21:01:46Michael Ussher
31:03:25Martin Footman
41:04:46Oliver Day
51:04:53Jonathan Burrell
61:05:13Roger Norris
71:06:06Michael Stenning
81:06:30Paul O'Keefe
91:07:09Mike Green
101:07:44Joseph Hallam
111:07:51Simon Breivik
121:08:16Jonathan Babbage
131:08:44Amelia Brown
141:09:00Nick Bradford
151:09:14Jim Whitelegg
161:09:26Christopher Burgin
171:09:50Andrew Bowles
181:11:08Emma Macready
191:11:50Helen Sida
201:12:12Dean Morley
211:12:36Phil Grabsky
221:12:44Graham Powell
231:13:11Becky Pearson
241:13:36Richard Allen
251:13:56Anthony Snelling
261:14:31Richard Thompson
271:14:41Henry McLaughlin
281:14:51Rachael Woolston
291:14:55Henry Moeran
301:15:16Michael Osmon
311:15:28Darren Legge
321:15:34Andrew Clark
331:15:36Ed Warner
341:15:49Sarah Smith
351:16:17Henry Gauntlett
361:16:55Tara Shanahan
371:16:56Ellen Brookes
381:17:04Lucy Egan
391:17:13Des Adey
401:17:38Paul Hampton
411:17:50Euan Ramage
421:18:07Christopher Tees
431:18:14Steve Tinson
441:18:26Nicholas Page
451:18:32Rob Stapely
461:18:34Stuart Dennis
471:18:35Dan Caplin
481:18:50Richard Jerome
491:18:58Christopher Hall
491:18:58Florence Wolfe

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: