Pos.Chip time Participant
117:48Ben Marsters
218:40Steven Banham
319:26Adam Coffey
419:28Bryan Cherry
520:41Phillip Weaver
621:19Steven Roberts
721:21Janine Stones
822:23spencer creek
922:55Rachael Satchwell
1023:12Kerryn Moolenschot
1123:57Melanie Evans
1224:09Steven Stewart
1324:14Chris Nagel
1424:21Andy Shelton
1524:43Fran Stimson
1624:48Will Green
1725:27Craig Oliver
1825:29Chris Firth
1925:37Nick Ward
2025:43Holly Bulmer
2125:44David Bulmer
2226:01Steph Scott
2326:13Neil Goodwin
2426:32Amy Mo
2426:32Tanya Knight
2626:34Harrison Knight
2626:34George Ellis
2826:40Jason Feary
2927:07Emmajean Hearn
3027:35Jake Stephens
3127:53Sarah Gibb
3227:56Sally Bulmer
3328:07Bill Rayner
3428:08ALAN Buckberry
3528:21Ella Firth
3628:28Zoe Ward
3728:29Sarah Magee
3828:30Naomi Henning
3928:43Janine Baker
4028:56Julie Goodwin
4128:58Graham Prior
4228:59Cheryl Dudley
4329:05Bev Hippisley
4429:08Kate Howard
4529:11Chris Mepham
4629:13Ian Kocko
4829:27Nicola Housam
4929:45Dianne Houghton
5029:49Helen Creek

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: www.kyle.campbell@lincoln.fire-uk.org