The Dirty Reiver 2017


11:22:39Carlos Abrahams
8:08:38Philip Addyman
14:45:11Joshua Alcock
11:04:46Shaun Aldcroft
9:54:31Matthew Aldridge
9:02:56John Allan
10:46:12Stuart Allan
11:32:18Craig Anderson
10:23:55Keith Anderson
10:29:24Scott Anderson
9:48:42Richard Andrews
10:18:02Will Armitage
8:18:29David Arthur
11:10:10Nick Ashmore
12:52:10Dave Asquith
10:12:01Dave Atkinson
9:08:56Justin Atkinson
9:20:25Neil Atkinson
12:36:01Saul Ayton
12:40:16Neil B
11:03:27David Bacon
10:34:32Robert Bacon
9:52:52Paul Bailey
14:16:41Gordon Bain
9:57:11Will Baker
10:07:05Robert Ballantyne
10:17:59Chris Barnard
9:27:26Callum Barnes
10:56:35Tim Barnes
12:48:22John Barron
9:57:45Andrew Beever
11:07:58Mark Bell
11:19:37Sean Bell
11:20:17Paul Bellamy
11:52:32Andy Bennett
8:59:21Will Beresford
9:54:51Steve Berry
14:01:21John Bishop
9:09:36Gu­berg Bj÷rnsson
10:05:55Colin Blacklock
12:31:08Dave Blair
11:13:22Andrew Blance
8:23:25Robert Bloor
8:44:24Paul Brant
8:18:50Tom Brazier
10:16:01Gareth Brookes
13:57:22Louise Brown
10:13:18Matt Brown
9:59:30Mitch Bryan
10:46:57James Bullivant

This event is self-timed by the organisers using the ST App Service and Results Base have no access to the data. All timing and results queries should be sent direct to the event organisers using the contact details below.
For result queries please e-mail: