Merthyr Marathon Timing 2017


Pos.Finish time Participant
12:50:01Matthew Jacklin
23:04:50Gavin Patterson
33:05:24Sam Mordey-Jones
43:19:18Keith James
53:19:48Philip J Williams
63:19:50Jeremy Isaac
73:20:53Gareth Price
83:21:59Robert Evans
93:23:45Carl Parker
103:25:37Mark Dunscombe
113:26:53Gary Herring
123:30:39Paul Collins
133:32:29Angie Sadler
143:32:47Neil Price
153:33:40Graham Mack
163:39:10Paul Thomas
173:40:09Christopher Nellins
183:41:01Shaine Regan
193:43:42Ian Warburton
203:45:17Richard Bleaney
213:46:48Jason Donovan
223:47:02David Evans
233:48:01Debbie Evans
243:48:27James Morgan Green
253:52:25Steve Chave
263:53:59Mark Owen
273:55:47Kim Provis
283:58:14Carl Donghue
294:00:37Paul Thomas
304:00:42Elizabeth Stokes
314:00:50Hayley Paterson
324:01:19Steven Phillips
334:03:13Chris Potter
344:03:29Chris Garlick
354:03:59Andrew Lawrence
364:04:51Paul Harris
374:04:52Daniel Phillips
384:06:11Richard Williams
394:06:30Jason Dixon
404:07:18Richard Ward
414:07:38Russell Dobbs
424:07:53Ivan Field
434:08:54Lee Yoxall
444:08:56Gethin Gibbon Whelk Rose
454:08:58Anna Gilmour
464:09:15Graham Halsey
474:09:43Alex Port
484:11:57Grant Wakeman
494:12:53Claire Sullivan
504:14:05Allan Green

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: