Isel Cross Race 2018

Pos.Chip time Participant
131:38Mark Walsh
232:39Brian Taylor
333:15Nathan Gray
433:31Scott Keough
533:40Adam Frankham
633:57Staurt Ackerley
734:14Carl Fisher
834:54Chris Knowles
935:19Richard Murdock
1035:29Howard Seal
1135:39Peter Kemp
1235:42James Dias
1335:59Stephen Hackley
1436:05Matt Charlton
1536:12Chris Gray
1636:20George Fawkes
1736:29Shane Stobbart
1836:32Sam Holding
1937:23Graeme Fox
2038:01Tony Holliday
2138:14Dominic Davies
2238:29Frank Hewer
2338:41Michael Bain
2438:52David Harper
2539:45Natalie Mccarron
2639:49Caroline Evans
2740:00Brett Malloy
2840:25Jonathan Buckley
2940:38Paul King
3040:44Ernie Davidson
3140:49Robert Paterson
3240:53Michael Sandelands
3340:57Adrian Hadley
3441:06Debbie Walker
3541:14Peter Telford
3641:17Kevin Robinson
3741:33Rosie Mckissock
3841:36Ross Mclaughlin
3941:49Andrew Elan
4041:50Joseph Ritson
4142:04Lisa Martin
4242:15Rodney Lewis
4342:56Alyxandra Murdock
4443:10Michael Dias
4543:14Andrew Hayes
4643:23Wayne Fox
4743:44Ben Cooper-holmes
4843:55Michael Rudd
4943:57Anja Coulthard
5044:01Catherine Hadfield

This event is self-timed by the organisers using the ST App Service and Results Base have no access to the data. All timing and results queries should be sent direct to the event organisers using the contact details below.
For result queries please e-mail: