Pos.Chip time Participant
117:03Michael Daly
217:16Paul Howard
317:32Michael Steel
417:38Bev Morgan
517:42Trevor Sexton
618:04James Gillanders
718:10Simon Perkins
818:34Bowie Lycett
918:37Jonathan Moscrop
1018:44Tom Wheatley
1118:51Luke Minogue
1218:56Hayley Swann
1319:17Julia Rutherford
1419:29Barry Blackwell
1519:33Euan Cheyne
1619:34Kai Konkolewski
1719:37Scott Brice
1819:42Richard Pineles-West
1919:44Kristian Burgess
2019:45Paula Blackledge
2119:51Luke Carter
2220:22David Capsey
2320:35Phil Hanby
2420:43Mike Howard
2520:47Geoff Hicks
2620:50Peter Greatbanks
2721:12Emre Oztek
2821:15Ainsley Mayhew Seers
2921:20Frances Smith
3021:22Timothy Roberts
3121:45Amin Adan
3221:58Robyn Lumas
3322:02Paul Arthur
3422:04Maria Goulty
3522:06Graham Evans
3622:16Tony Curran
3722:26Lewis Greene
3822:28Paul Coles
3922:31Tony Parker
3922:31Sonja Astfalck
4122:38Thomas Gayton
4222:47Lee Gulliver
4322:54Marc Gumbrell
4423:08Patrick Doddy
4523:17Poppy Gooch
4623:26Paul O’Leary
4723:27Brandon Pfeiffer
4823:42Madeleine Gillman Davis
4923:43Paul Davis

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: brightonandhovefrontrunners@gmail.com