Pos.Finish time Participant
511:01:16Piotr Kaminski
521:01:18Jonny Nelson
531:01:19Jonathan Birkett
541:01:26Carl Hamer
551:01:49Daniel Ormes
561:01:50Stuart Heatley
561:01:50Rob Bolton
581:02:03Stephen Ormson
591:02:09Chris Williamson
601:02:18Neil Williams
601:02:18Ian Jones
621:02:34Ashley Smith
631:02:37Stephen Horsman
641:02:42David Riding
651:02:44James Love
661:02:45Shaun Horsman
671:02:47Jayne Dickinson
681:03:34Nicholas Coleman
681:03:34David Holt
701:03:56Craig Mclean
711:03:57Will Cooper
721:04:08David Smith
731:04:14Amy Greenhalgh
741:04:18Eric Ranson
751:04:21Andy Hale
761:04:22James Bailey
771:04:28Nathan Griffith
781:04:29Paul Carruthers
791:04:41David Walker
801:04:45Chris Corrigan
811:04:52Joseph Gilbertson
821:05:02Jonny Wignall
831:05:05Peter Dore
841:05:19Dave Sharples
851:05:27Jonathan Marsh
861:05:39Simon Tubbs
871:05:41Richard Dunn
881:05:50Paul Sykes
891:05:51Jim Dickson
901:05:55Stuart Cunliffe
911:05:59Paul Blakemore
921:06:00Dave Prout
931:06:01Stephen Barlow
941:06:06Oliver Barber
951:06:09Stuart Tattersfield
961:06:11Chris Horridge
971:06:27Stephen Bailey
981:06:29David Raynor
991:06:37Andy Barker
1001:06:42Phin Mackness

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: info@epicevents.co.uk