Pos.Finish time Participant
13:45:22Ben Thomas
23:58:45Steven Renny
34:02:05James Wright
44:04:05Alex Armstrong
54:08:15Michael Irving
64:13:39Lucy Colquhoun
74:14:04Ian Cocks
84:15:46James Largey
94:18:01Andrew Sprague
104:18:01Daniel Mullinder
114:21:52Scott Parry
124:22:48Stephen Little
134:24:06David Chell
144:28:46Adrian Kamis
154:30:15Peter Shipley
164:31:39Lee Mather
174:32:09Carolyn Millican
184:32:20Paul Bassindale
194:32:54Chris Grose
204:34:59Nickey Russell
214:35:19Kieran Horrigan
224:39:23Russ Platt
234:41:01Penny Browell
244:42:59Bradley Stone
254:44:32Nathan Ball
264:45:14Alex Dalton
274:46:15Philip Smith
284:46:32Mike Ferguson
294:46:35Laurence Cuinu
304:46:47Dave Sims
314:47:47Robin Livingstone
324:48:04Adrian Conlin
334:48:59Matthew Tyson
344:48:59James Taylor
354:52:03Robert Thirkell
364:53:33Stephen Benson
374:54:07James Hewitt
384:54:56Andrew Sugden
394:55:00Louise Dermott
404:55:00Andrew Foster
414:57:04Matt Barker
424:57:37Andrew Harrop
434:57:50Daniel Mottershead
444:58:07Sam Carr
454:58:12Jonathan Cox
464:58:43Peter Higgins
474:59:08David Morrison
484:59:24David Connolly
494:59:54David Brunton
505:00:28Mark Welch

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: info@epicevents.co.uk