Pos.Chip time Participant
145:32Rob Carr
247:02Kevin O’Gallagher
348:55Ruth Briggs
453:12Vanessa Bown
553:44Emily Lillywhite Iredale
654:05Kenneth Jamieson
755:35Sam Mounsdon
855:41Amanda Collins
91:00:58Alan Davis
101:01:08Linda Tombs
111:01:57Dan Moore
121:02:13Anna Williams
131:02:20Ben Holt
141:02:54Sam Thompson
151:02:58Phil Stevens
161:03:06Andy Crawford
171:04:02Serena Burgess-Moore
181:04:10Andrew Ozioro
191:04:21Anna Derecka
201:07:57Sarah Tanner
211:08:00Liana Hendy
221:08:16Lorna Boughen
231:09:00Arnas Palacionis
241:09:28Tom Day
251:11:10Holly Timms
261:15:51Robert Taylor
271:16:57Bettina Szucs
281:18:28Nikki Hooper
291:18:47Alix Kavanagh
301:19:58Sarah Hampshire
311:21:47Emilie Stevens
321:28:07Jenny Seal
331:28:09Amanda Boyd
341:31:14Kirsty Hicks
351:35:52Karen Crewe
361:41:12Mathilda Goodchild

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: info@rawenergypursuits.co.uk