Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
3:47:23John Wright
3:06:50Oliver Astley
6:20:40Slow Jones
3:04:42Chris Thomas
4:23:51Peter Newham
3:42:05Nathan Bennett
3:41:32Abbie Bates
2:53:48Nigel Leeson
2:53:47Ben Gale
2:53:00Olivia Newhouse
2:52:58Harry Nicholls
3:31:38Kathryn Reeves
2:51:58Juliette Piesley
2:51:37Richard Langford
2:50:43Emma Pollitt
2:49:59Stuart Payne
2:49:48Peter Eggleton
2:49:25Kate Ferbrache
3:28:27Carol Young
5:02:51Michelle Airey

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: