Gibside Fruit Bowl 2015


Pos.Finish time Participant Club/Company/Sponsor
140:05Jordan BellBlackhill Bounders
240:20Gary WallaceBlackhill Bounders
341:07Brendan McmillanJarrow & Hebburn Ac
441:54John ButtersMorpeth Harriers & Ac
543:27Patrick DuffyBlackhill Bounders
643:32Michael Wallace
743:38David BestCrook & Dist Sports Ac
844:20Martin BarwoodChichester Runners & Ac
944:28Stephen BarkerTyne Bridge Harriers
1044:32John HurseTyne Bridge Harriers
1144:39Samuel BeckettCrook & Dist Sports Ac
1244:52David Wiseman
1344:55Michael McdonaldBlackhill Bounders
1445:00Chris Hainsworth
1545:18Emma HoltMorpeth Harriers & Ac
1645:45Alan Graham
1745:54Adam Malloy
1845:55Matthew Anglesea
1945:59Callum GreigRun Peterlee
2046:19Kevin ListerNorth East Veterans Ac
2146:23Stephen Harvey
2246:25Jon StrongNorth East Veterans Ac
2346:37Sam Macnamara
2446:47Paul RedmanSunderland Harriers & Ac
2547:07Andy DukeSunderland Strollers
2647:29Kyle Hughes
2747:35Tim AllsopSunderland Strollers
2847:37Gavin SwordSunderland Strollers
2947:39Hazelle Webster-CostellaJarrow & Hebburn Ac
3047:54David MyersSouth Shields Harriers & Ac
3148:11Graham Pearson
3248:19Adam SpillerAlnwick Harriers
3348:38Michael Jones
3448:47Wayne PearsonCrook & Dist Sports Ac
3548:54Antony BeynonElswick Harriers
3648:59David NolanLow Fell Rc
3749:05Steve TinwellSunderland Strollers
3849:12Paul Harrison
3949:17Kim SimpsonDurham City Harriers & Ac
4049:19Neil MorrisLow Fell Rc
4149:25Mick MingstonesHeaton Harriers & Ac
4249:32Lucy WallaceBlackhill Bounders
4349:33Andrew Mcdonald
4449:36David Mcallister
4549:41Sarah RobsonWallsend Harriers & Ac
4649:44Carl Watson
4749:47Mike RobbinsBillingham Marsh Hse H & Ac
4849:48Jonathan ConlonLow Fell Rc
4949:52Michelle AverySunderland Harriers & Ac
5049:54Ritchie GerrySunderland Strollers

Contact Results Base

If you want to speak to us about timing your event, our friendly and experienced team will be happy to help and offer advice.

  • Results Base Ltd, Unit 3-3A Broughton Grounds Business Park, Broughton Grounds Lane, Newport Pagnell MK16 0HZ