The Maverick inov-8 Original Dorset 2018


Pos.Chip time Participant
1012:02:30Tanya Walker
1022:02:32Gavin Smith
1032:02:48Sharon Hardy
1042:03:09Emma Brown
1052:04:29Bob Bruce-Brand
1062:04:29Nikki Harman
1072:04:50Tobyn Thomas
1082:05:17Kevin Balding
1092:06:05Caroline Rabaiotti
1102:06:27Fiona Harvey
1112:06:47Georgia Adey
1122:07:25Alexander Abbott
1132:08:30Alice Mursell
1142:09:45Mary Mellor
1152:10:51Betty Roux
1162:11:03Lexi Rae
1172:11:06Becky Craig
1182:11:06Julia Davis
1192:11:41Fredrika Hansson
1202:12:51Susan Manhood
1212:14:15Lynne Armstrong
1222:14:15Jason Clark
1232:17:16Danielle Torr
1242:17:36Nicola Hartley
1252:18:02Peta Currell
1262:19:11Richard Archer
1272:19:11Gunnleyg Archer
1282:19:20Kerry Firth
1292:19:57Lisa Turner
1302:19:59Karen Martin
1312:20:35Sarah Saupe
1322:26:44Kerstin Cummings
1332:26:46Carol Mccloskey
1342:26:48Anne Minford
1352:28:30Philippa Vanham
--Jeanette Rockley

This event is self-timed by the organisers using the ST App Service and Results Base have no access to the data. All timing and results queries should be sent direct to the event organisers using the contact details below.
For result queries please e-mail: