Pos.Finish time Participant
3511:34:22Amy Roberts
3521:34:34Clinton Halsall
3531:34:35Carla Langley
3541:34:46Tony Crawford
3551:34:47Sirka Moore
3561:35:02Graham Stevenson
3571:35:03Karl Evans
3581:35:14Victoria Birrane
3581:35:14Jordan Smith
3601:35:18Ian Miller
3601:35:18Katy Cleece
3621:35:19Lorna Taylor
3631:35:23Zoe Cain
3641:35:26Eddie Gordon
3651:35:51Carl Akeroyd
3661:35:54Helen Culshaw
3671:36:00Nick Raisborough
3681:36:44Al Lawrence
3691:36:45James King
3701:37:19Cheryl Speight
3711:37:26Gemma Leah
3721:37:31Simon Duncan
3731:37:46Lisa Semley
3741:38:14Kathleen Humphries
3751:38:32Gareth Norris
3761:39:01Jackie Gilbert
3761:39:01Lindsey Black
3781:39:16Ben Tyrer
3791:39:21Peter Simpson
3801:39:29Heather Schofield
3801:39:29Holly Thompson
3821:39:53Alison Unsworth
3831:40:00Rona Ricioppo
3831:40:00Claire Greenhalgh
3831:40:00Lorraine Turner
3861:40:01Carolyn Black
3861:40:01Liz Wilson
3881:40:15Paul Sumner
3891:40:26Lee Grayshon
3901:40:30Sam Robinson
3911:41:21Matthew Williams
3911:41:21Anthony Gee
3931:41:22Jonathan Jackson
3941:41:38Jane Hunter
3951:41:41Mike Amberry
3961:42:39Sarah Wadham
3971:42:55Karen Ratcliffe
3981:43:05Laura Heesom
3991:43:13Vicki Anders
3991:43:13Sam Mckenna

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: info@epicevents.co.uk